Hello, Allpar Forums member or visitor! If you were an active member (more than two posts) or subscriber, you would not see this ad!

Register for a free account or Sign in (see top right of page for Facebook/Open ID login icons).

- - - - -

90 Dodge Spirit Thermostat

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
3 replies to this topic

#1 f22a (converted)

f22a (converted)
  • Guests

Posted December 14, 2003 at 09:52 pm

Hi.. The Car is a 1990 Dodge Spirit and the thermostat is needing replacement. I have just acquired the car as a daily driver, and this is the only maintenance it needs. However, I have never worked on a Chrysler before and I'm seeking assistance on what i will need and how I will go about doing it.

Thanks in advance.

#2 AllanC

AllanC
  • 2,315 posts

Posted December 14, 2003 at 11:42 pm