Hello, Allpar Forums member or visitor! If you were a member, you would not see this ad!

Register or log in at the top right of the page...

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Mopar Promo Model Website

Discussion in 'Models - Games - Toys' started by 71Newport, Sep 16, 2017.

1. 71Newport

71Newport Member

I've been collecting Mopar promo models for several years and have finally put my modest collection on my website. Looking to connect with other Mopar promo collectors. I'd like to build this site into a valuable resource for the Mopar promo collector.

Specifically looking for:
    • images of oddball cars or boxes
    • restoration tips and parts sources
    • inside knowledge of how MPC or Johan manufactured the models, or images of the factory
    • images of original order forms
    • any other interesting information
    Would love to hear from other collectors. Check it out:

moparlit - NEW: Mopar Promo Information (at http://www.moparlit.com/new_mopar_promo_model_information_and_resources )

gminnebo, DC-93 and Shane Estabrooks like this.
  2. rapidtrans

rapidtrans Well-Known Member