Hello, Allpar Forums member or visitor! If you were a member, you would not see this ad!

Register or log in at the top right of the page...

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Welcome to the Project Board

Discussion in 'Projects, mods, restoration' started by Jeff2KPatriotBlue, Sep 18, 2003.

1. Jeff2KPatriotBlue

Jeff2KPatriotBlue Radioactive

Greatings!

This is a place to document your projects. Let us know what you are starting with, what your goals are, how things move along, your stumbling blocks... you know what I am talking about.

Jeff

2. fishon

fishon Guest

just started 1988 dodge daytona shelby z rebuild. car is in fair condition. I don't think it will take alot of work. sure is a fun car to drive.

3. mirada80

mirada80 Guest

THIS IS COOL. I'M NEW TO THIS PLEASE BEAR WITH ME.
    MY PROJECT IS A 1980 MIRADA CMX , IT HAS THE ORIGNAL E-58 360 AND T-TOPS, AND ALMOST EVERY OTHER OPTION. I'VE OWNED THE CAR SINCE '95
    AND DRIVE EVERY SUMMER. I FIGURED THIS WOULD BE A GOOD PLACE TO GET INFO AND SHARE INFO.

4. kg4iqb

kg4iqb Guest

I'm currently fixing up a 1970 Dodge Polara. Almost through with it. It has a .383 ci with a two barrel carb. I have to adjust the carb and fix one of the seats and put a paint job on it, and she'll be ready. As soon as I'm able, I will post a pic on here!

5. furiousgeorge

furiousgeorge Member

Yello, I'm currently restoring a '66 Sport Fury, 383 commando/727. So far it runs and used to drive (massive brake failure put me back into the Grand Am for now!) She's rough, but still has lots of miles in her yet.