Allpar Forums banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
4,575 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

Ram will host a live webcast of the unveiling of the new 2013 Ram 2500 and 3500 Heavy Duty pickups and 3500, 4500 and 5500 Chassis Cab work trucks at the Texas State Fair The webcast will go live this morning beginning 10:00 AM eastern, 9:00 AM Central, 8:00 AM Mountain and 7:00 AM Pacific. The webcast can be viewed at: www.ramtrucks.com/reveal/hd_cc/

View the original, full post
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top